[Wedding Wednesday]

bouquet

My friend’s wedding is in September and her color is purple — not necessarily the purple shown in the picture above. I’m in her wedding and it’s great to go back to a little bit of wedding planning! I love every moment of it, and I can’t wait to plan for things I couldn’t plan for mine!

I still look back on my wedding every once in a while. Since I read a ton of wedding blogs, I always find new ideas that I wish I could have incorporated into my wedding (the con of Pinterest and forever reading blogs!) This brought me to the conclusion of needing to do a vow renewal – eventually. I’m not talking every year, nor am I talking about getting a new diamond or extravagant wedding gown. I AM talking photographer, smaller, more intimate, destination, and more DIY! Like, how adorable is this beach elopement inspiration on Style Me Pretty?

beach elopement

Or this sweet picnic wedding from Green Wedding Shoes?

picnic wedding

It’s wonderful to see so many great ideas, providing a never-ending imagination!

Leave a Reply

